2019 Quest winners: Isaac Smalley, Sofia Hourani, Tex Holmes and Jye Criddle with Patron, Kav Temperley (centre)

The Quest Finalists Announced!


We are very excited to introduce our 2021

Act Belong Commit

Fairbridge Festival Quest finalists!

Congratulations and best of luck to…
⭐ Detour
⭐ Leah Ballantyne
⭐ Ullah Annert
⭐ Curtis Hardwick
⭐ Siena Rebelo
⭐ Elavina Williams
⭐ Scarlett Graham
⭐ Fyn Slarke
⭐ Chelsea Ireland
⭐ Nasman Donovan
⭐ Scarlett Whyte
⭐ Kate Temme

Our finalists will show us what they’ve got at the Quest Final at

Fairbridge Festival on Saturday 10th April 🎶🎶
HUGE thanks to our volunteer judges – Rose Parker, Rhian Todhunter and WAAPA’s Vinnie Crea – for their tireless dedication to the judging process this year. With an unprecedented number of songs entered – 94 in total – they’ve put in countless hours and a mammoth amount of effort.

Rose, Vinnie and Rhian will be joined at the final by fourth judge, WAM’s

Em Burrows, to select our four winners, who will all receive an awesome prize package including recording, mentoring, networking and performance opportunities 🏆

Head to the brand new website for more details www.fairbridgequest.com